The Tunnel to Summer, the Exit of Goodbyes

The Tunnel to Summer, the Exit of Goodbyes

Tono Kaoru heard a rumor: The laws of space and time mean nothing to the Urashima Tunnel. If you find it, walk through and you'll find your heart's desire on the other exchange for years of your own life. On the night Kaoru just so happens to find himself standing in front of a tunnel that looks suspiciously like the one the rumor describes, he finds himself thinking of Karen, the sister he lost in an accident five years ago. To Kaoru's surprise, he's been followed by the new transfer student Anzu Hanaki, who promises to help him experiment with the mysterious tunnel--but what does she want from Kaoru in exchange? And what will he have left to give, after the tunnel's done with him?

Original Title: 夏へのトンネル、さよならの出口
Year: 2022
Countries: Japan
Category: Animation,Drama,Mystery,Romance,Science Fiction
Languages: 日本語
Production Companies: Pony Canyon,STUDIO MAUSU,CLAP
Gender: Animation,Drama,Mystery,Romance,Science Fiction
Movie Cast:

  • Tono Kaoru (voice): Ouji Suzuka
  • Anzu Hanashiro (voice): Marie Iitoyo
  • Shouhei Kaga (voice): Tasuku Hatanaka
  • Koharu Kawasaki (voice): Arisa Komiya
  • Hamamoto (voice): Haruka Terui
  • Kaoru's father (voice): Rikiya Koyama
  • Karen Tono (voice): Seiran Kobayashi

Movie Crew:

  • Editor: Akinori Mishima
  • Key Animation: Kazumi Inadome
  • Key Animation: Kunio Katsuki
  • Second Unit Director: Tomohisa Taguchi
  • Key Animation: Katsutoshi Nakamura
  • Sound Director: Satoki Iida
  • Original Music Composer: Harumi Fuuki
  • Key Animation: Yasuhisa Katō
  • Key Animation: Tomoyuki Kitamura
  • Key Animation: Kazutaka Ozaki
  • Key Animation: Akihiro Izumi
  • Key Animation: Kanako Maru
  • Key Animation: Michio Hasegawa
  • Key Animation: Miho Kawasaki
  • Key Animation: Takayoshi Hayashi
  • Art Direction: Yuuki Hatakeyama
  • Art Designer: Eiko Tsunado
  • Key Animation: Sho Yamamoto
  • Color Designer: Saori Goda
  • CGI Director: Tsukasa Saito
  • Key Animation: Mitsuaki Hori
  • Key Animation: Kazuo Takigawa
  • Second Unit Director: Kanji Miyake
  • Director of Photography: Kou Hoshina
  • Key Animation: Seiji Tachikawa
  • Key Animation: Yusuke Kawabe
  • Key Animation: Yuu Kato
  • Animation Director: Kenji Terao
  • Key Animation: Takeo Shutou
  • Supervising Animation Director: Tomomi Yabuki
  • Key Animation: Daiki Nagata
  • Key Animation: Nobuo Takahashi
  • Key Animation: Aya Nasuno
  • Key Animation: Reiko Okamura
  • Character Designer: KUKKA
  • Novel: Mei Hachimoku
  • Key Animation: Saki Yamada

If you want to know other articles similar to The Tunnel to Summer, the Exit of Goodbyes you can visit the category Animation.

Deja una respuesta

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos obligatorios están marcados con *